The Next Chapter


Categories: ,


This is a Pre-Release and will be dispatched before the release date. Deliveries will be made before, 6th April.

This is Connla’s second album! “A new musical powerhouse is among us. It is from Northern Ireland, and it is Connla. Wow!” – Irish Music Magazine

Have a listen to one of our tracks!

One Last Cold Kiss


1) Organised Chaos (4:27)
2) Wayfairing Stranger (3:57)
3) Mighty Makena’s (3:36)
4) Julie (4:57)
5) Crunchie Hill (3:59)
6) One Starry Night (4:38)
7) One Last Cold Kiss (3:48)
8) The SS Baychimo (2:20)
9) Matinee at Charlie’s (2:42)
10) Sail On (3:34)
11) Cosmo’s (4:32)

1 review for The Next Chapter

  1. round plunge pools


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…